Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
May 27, 2024 Mon 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Memorial Day
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day
May 28, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jun 2, 2024 Sun 1:00 PMAnnual D-Day Commemoration
Join the Alexandria-Caen Sister City Committee to commemorate the 80th anniversary of the invasion of Normandy.
Jun 6, 2024 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jun 10, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Jun 11, 2024 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 15, 2024 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 19, 2024 Wed 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed Juneteenth Holiday
City Offices Closed in observance of Juneteenth Holiday
Jun 25, 2024 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jul 2, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Special Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Special Public Hearing Meeting
Jul 4, 2024 Thu 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed Independence Day Holiday
City Offices Closed for Independence Day Holiday
Sep 2, 2024 Mon 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed Labor Day Holiday
City Offices Closed for Labor Day Holiday
Sep 17, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Oct 14, 2024 Mon 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
City Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
Oct 15, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Nov 11, 2024 Mon 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Veterans Day
City Offices Closed for Veterans Day
Nov 19, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Nov 28, 2024 Thu 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 29, 2024 Fri 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 17, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Dec 24, 2024 Tue 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Day
City Offices Closed for Christmas Day
Dec 25, 2024 Wed 12:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas
City Offices Closed for Christmas
Jan 21, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 18, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 18, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 15, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
May 20, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting

Top