Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jan 31, 2022 Mon 1:30 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Jan 31, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: George Washington Birthday Com
Virtual Meeting
Feb 1, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Energy and Climate Change Task Force #5
Energy and Climate Change Task Force Meeting #5
Feb 2, 2022 Wed 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
This Board Meeting will be an in-person (physical distance) meeting.
Feb 2, 2022 Wed 10:00 AMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Economic Development
Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 3, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Feb 9, 2022 Wed 8:15 AMHistoric Restoration and Preservation Com Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Feb 10, 2022 Thu 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging -Full Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 10, 2022 Thu 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Beautification CommissionMtg.
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Feb 14, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL Board of Zoning Appeals
Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, the February 14, 2022, meeting of the Board of Zoning Appeals (BZA) is being held electronically pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2 3708.2(A)(3) and the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020, to undertake essential business. All the members of the public body and staff ...
Feb 15, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Historic Alexandria Resources Commission Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Feb 16, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL:Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
This meeting will be held virtually, via zoom.
Feb 21, 2022 Mon 1:30 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Housing Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 22, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Budget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting (VIRTUAL)
Feb 23, 2022 Wed 11:30 AMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 28, 2022 Mon 1:30 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Feb 28, 2022 Mon 4:30 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Transportation Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 28, 2022 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 3, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 9, 2022 Wed 8:15 AMVIRTUAL: Historic Restoration and Preservation Com Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Mar 9, 2022 Wed 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
This Board Meeting will be an in-person (physical distance) meeting.
Mar 14, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Mar 16, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL:Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
This meeting will be held virtually, via zoom.
Apr 7, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Apr 11, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Apr 13, 2022 Wed 8:15 AMVIRTUAL: Historic Restoration and Preservation Com Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Apr 20, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL:Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
This meeting will be held virtually, via zoom.
May 3, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
May 9, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
May 18, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL:Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
This meeting will be held virtually, via zoom.
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jun 7, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 13, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Jun 15, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL:Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
This meeting will be held virtually, via zoom.
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jul 11, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Sep 12, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Oct 17, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Nov 14, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 12, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.

Top