Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jul 28, 2021 Wed
CANCELLED: Alex. Community & Policy Management Team (ACPMT)
In-Person/Virtual Public Meeting
Aug 3, 2021 Tue
CANCELLED: HARC Advocacy Committee
This meeting has been cancelled
Aug 10, 2021 Tue 8:00 AMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Commission on Employment (ACE)
ACE Regular monthly meeting
Aug 10, 2021 Tue 4:30 PMNorthern Virginia Juvenile Detention Commission
Public Meeting, Training Room
Aug 11, 2021 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Restoration and Preservation Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Aug 16, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular In-person Meeting
Aug 16, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Com
In-person meeting
Aug 17, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMHistoric Alexandria Resources Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Aug 17, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly Meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts
Aug 18, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMCommission for Women Retreat
Alexandria Commission for Women Retreat
Aug 18, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Economic Opportunities Commission (EOC)
Economic Opportunities Commission (EOC) Regular Meeting
Aug 18, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMCanceled: Alexandria Archaeological Commission
In-person meeting at the Lloyd House
Aug 25, 2021 Wed
CANCELLED: Alex. Community & Policy Management Team (ACPMT)
In-Person/Virtual Public Meeting
Aug 30, 2021 Mon 10:00 AMCommission on Aging Executive Committee
Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Sep 8, 2021 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Restoration and Preservation Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Sep 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Sep 15, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Economic Opportunities Commission (EOC)
Economic Opportunities Commission (EOC) Regular Meeting
Sep 15, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
In-person meeting at the Lloyd House
Sep 16, 2021 Thu 7:30 PMCarlyle/Eisenhower East Design Review Board (DRB)
Information will be added at a later date.
Sep 20, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular In-Person Meeting
Sep 20, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Com
In-person meeting
Sep 20, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
In-Person Meeting
Sep 21, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMHistoric Alexandria Resources Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Sep 21, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly Meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts
Sep 22, 2021 Wed 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
This Board Meeting will be an in-person (physical distance) meeting.
Oct 13, 2021 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Restoration and Preservation Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Oct 18, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Oct 18, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular In-Person Meeting
Oct 18, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Com
In-person meeting
Oct 18, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
In-Person Meeting
Oct 19, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMHistoric Alexandria Resources Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Oct 19, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts
Oct 20, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
In-person meeting at the Lloyd House
Nov 8, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Nov 8, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria-Caen Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular In-person Meeting
Nov 10, 2021 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Restoration and Preservation Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Nov 15, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular In-Person Meeting
Nov 15, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Com
In-person meeting
Nov 15, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
In-Person Meeting
Nov 16, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMHistoric Alexandria Resources Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Nov 16, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts
Nov 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
In-person meeting at the Lloyd House
Nov 18, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle/Eisenhower East Design Review Board (DRB)
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 8, 2021 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Restoration and Preservation Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Dec 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria-Caen Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular In-person Meeting
Dec 14, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts
Dec 15, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
In-person meeting at the Lloyd House
Dec 20, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular In-Person Meeting
Dec 20, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Com
In-person meeting
Dec 20, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
In-Person Meeting
Dec 21, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMHistoric Alexandria Resources Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
May 3, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 7, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top