Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Aug 26, 2019 Mon 6:00 PM2020 Census Marketing/Communications Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Marketing and Communications Subcommittee
Sep 3, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Sep 4, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Sep 11, 2019 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Sep 11, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMEisenhower West/LandmarkVanDorn AG Meeting
Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
Sep 16, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Sep 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Sep 26, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Oct 2, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 3, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Oct 17, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 6, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Nov 7, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 11, 2019 Mon 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Nov 21, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 21, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Dec 3, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 4, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Dec 19, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Mar 3, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 4, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Apr 14, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
May 6, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Jun 3, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census

Top