Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:45 AMOpen House on Proposed Sm. Business Text Amendment
Community Open House on Proposed Small Business Text Amendment
Dec 11, 2019 Wed 5:30 PMComplete Count Steering Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Steering Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Dec 12, 2019 Thu 6:30 PMCommunity Conversation in Del Ray
Community Conversation as part of the Arlandria and Del Ray Planning Update in the cafeteria of Mount Vernon Community School.
Dec 16, 2019 Mon 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Dec 16, 2019 Mon 6:30 PMCensus Ambassador Training
Training for volunteers to support the City of Alexandria's 2020 Census Complete Count Committee at outreach events.
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Jan 6, 2020 Mon 6:00 PM2020 Census Outreach Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Schools Subcommittee
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jan 8, 2020 Wed 5:30 PMComplete Count Steering Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Steering Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMOpen House on Proposed Sm. Business Text Amendment
Community Open House on Proposed Small Business Text Amendment
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 6:00 PM2020 Census Marketing/Communications Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Marketing and Communications Subcommittee
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 6:30 PMOpen House on Proposed Sm. Business Text Amendment
Community Open House on Proposed Small Business Text Amendment
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 6:00 PM2020 Census Outreach Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Schools Subcommittee
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Feb 12, 2020 Wed 5:30 PMComplete Count Steering Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Steering Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Mar 2, 2020 Mon 6:00 PM2020 Census Outreach Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Schools Subcommittee
Mar 3, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 4, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Mar 4, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Mar 11, 2020 Wed 5:30 PMComplete Count Steering Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Steering Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Mar 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Mar 19, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Mar 19, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Apr 6, 2020 Mon 6:00 PM2020 Census Outreach Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Schools Subcommittee
Apr 7, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Apr 8, 2020 Wed 5:30 PMComplete Count Steering Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Steering Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Apr 13, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Apr 14, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Apr 16, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
May 4, 2020 Mon 6:00 PM2020 Census Outreach Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Schools Subcommittee
May 5, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 6, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
May 6, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
May 11, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
May 13, 2020 Wed 5:30 PMComplete Count Steering Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Steering Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
May 20, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
May 21, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
May 21, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Jun 1, 2020 Mon 6:00 PM2020 Census Outreach Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Schools Subcommittee
Jun 2, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 3, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Jun 8, 2020 Mon 7:00 AMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Jun 10, 2020 Wed 5:30 PMComplete Count Steering Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Steering Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Jun 18, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jul 7, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jul 8, 2020 Wed 5:30 PMComplete Count Steering Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Steering Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Jul 13, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Aug 20, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Sep 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Sep 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Sep 17, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Sep 17, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Oct 6, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 15, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Oct 19, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Nov 5, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 9, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Nov 19, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 19, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Dec 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Dec 17, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jan 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top