Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
If it is determined to not be safe enough to meet in person due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, these meetings will be held electronically. If held electronically, the meetings are being held pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2-3708.2(A)(3) and the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 to undertake essential ...
Oct 6, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
A Public Hearing will be held by the Board of Architectural Review on Wednesday, October 6, 2021 beginning at 7:00 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chamber, second floor of City Hall, 301 King Street, Alexandria, Virginia 22314. If it is determined to not be safe enough to meet in person due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, these meetings will be held ...
Oct 18, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
The meeting can also be viewed by the public through the live broadcast on the government channel 70 and streaming on the City's website. Participation is also available via Zoom by the following link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_smnwGjnYQkSdkJOwqx969w ***The Webinar will open at 5:30 PM to allow individuals to join, while the Work Session ...
Oct 20, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 3, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 4, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 8, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Nov 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 1, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 7, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 15, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jan 4, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 1, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 1, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 2, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Apr 5, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 3, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 7, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top