Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jul 22, 2019 Mon 6:00 PMSpecial Council Meeting
Special City Council Meeting
Sep 2, 2019 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Labor Day
City Offices Closed for Labor Day
Sep 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Sep 24, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Sep 24, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Metting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Oct 2, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Oct 2, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Metting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Oct 14, 2019 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Columbus Day
City Offices Closed for Columbus Day
Oct 22, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Oct 22, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Metting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Nov 12, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Nov 26, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Nov 28, 2019 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 29, 2019 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Firat Legislative Meeting
Dec 24, 2019 Tue 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 25, 2019 Wed 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Top