Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
May 30, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMRoute 1 South Housing Affordability Strategy
Community Meeting
Jun 18, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 28, 2018 Thu 7:00 PMRoute 1 South Housing Affordability Strategy
Community Meeting
Jul 16, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Aug 20, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 17, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 15, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 19, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 17, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Jan 7, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Feb 4, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting

Top