Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 11, 2019 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Resources and Preservation Com Meeting
Regular Meeting
Dec 17, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMHARC meeting
Regular Meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Jan 8, 2020 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Resources and Preservation Com Meeting
Regular Meeting
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Fundraising Meeting
Regular Meeting
Feb 12, 2020 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Resources and Preservation Com Meeting
Regular Meeting
Feb 19, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Mar 11, 2020 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Resources and Preservation Com Meeting
Regular Meeting
Mar 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Apr 8, 2020 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Resources and Preservation Com Meeting
Regular Meeting
Apr 15, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
May 13, 2020 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Resources and Preservation Com Meeting
Regular Meeting
May 20, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Jun 10, 2020 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Resources and Preservation Com Meeting
Regular Meeting
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Sep 16, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Oct 21, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Nov 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Dec 16, 2020 Wed 6:30 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting

Top