Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Apr 20, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Cohousing/Co-living Open House
Cohousing/Co-living Open House Date: Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Time: 7 p.m. – 9 p.m. (less depending on questions) Location: Virtual Meeting (Please see Zoom hyperlink below) URL: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ilgMnLlMT7eQV7T6WtEhMA Zoom Audio Conference: Dial in: 301.715.8592 Webinar ID: 979 6395 0141 Password: 247405 **The Webinar ...
May 3, 2021 Mon 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Comm. Mtg:Proposed Rezoning of Inova Seminary Site
Community meeting hosted by Inova Health System to discuss proposed rezoning of current hospital site on Seminary Road. Zoom Webinar Link: https://thelandlawyers.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ENk_9kruTf-C6MuZVw2xIA Dial-in option: 312.626.6799 Webinar ID: 912 2128 5935 Passcode: 702777
May 10, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVirtual Board of Zoning Appeals
Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, the May 10, 2021 meeting of the Board of Zoning Appeals is being held electronically pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2-3708.2(A)(3), the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 or Section 4-0.01(g) in HB29 and HB30, enacted by the 2020 Virginia General Assembly (Virginia ...
Jun 14, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Jul 12, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Sep 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Oct 18, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Nov 8, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.

Top