Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 29, 2021 Mon 1:30 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Nov 29, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP Pilgrimage Committee Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Nov 29, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: George Washington Birthday Com
Virtual meeting
Dec 2, 2021 Thu 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
This Board Meeting will be an in-person (physical distance) meeting.
Dec 2, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Dec 8, 2021 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Restoration and Preservation Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Dec 8, 2021 Wed 2:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alex. Community & Policy Management Team (ACPMT)
Virtual Public Meeting
Dec 8, 2021 Wed
CANCELLED: CANCEL Budget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting (VIRTUAL)
Dec 9, 2021 Thu 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging -Full Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
Dec 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hybrid Meeting
The meeting can also be viewed by the public through the live broadcast on the government channel 70 and streaming on the City's website. Participation is also available via Zoom by the following link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_vo4fS9-CRRWXw0FD7jdJtw *** The Webinar will open at 6:30 PM to allow individuals to join. The Board of Zoning ...
Dec 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria-Caen Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular In-person Meeting
Dec 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: George Washington Birthday Com
Virtual meeting
Dec 14, 2021 Tue 4:30 PMVIRTUAL: Northern Virginia Juvenile Detention Commission
Public Meeting, Training Room
Dec 14, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts
Dec 14, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly Meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts
Dec 15, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL:Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
This meeting will be held virtually, via zoom.
Dec 15, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Transportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Meeting
Dec 16, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP Pilgrimage Committee Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Dec 20, 2021 Mon 1:30 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Housing Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Dec 20, 2021 Mon 4:30 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Transportation Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Dec 20, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular In-Person Meeting
Dec 20, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Com
In-person meeting
Dec 20, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP Soil and Marker Committee
Virtual Meeting
Dec 20, 2021 Mon
CANCELLED: Public Records Advisory Commission
In-Person Meeting
Dec 21, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Historic Alexandria Resources Com Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Dec 22, 2021 Wed 11:30 AMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jan 3, 2022 Mon 1:30 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Jan 5, 2022 Wed 1:30 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Jan 6, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jan 10, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Jan 13, 2022 Thu 4:00 AMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging -Full Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jan 19, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL:Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
This meeting will be held virtually, via zoom.
Jan 26, 2022 Wed 11:30 AMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jan 26, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: BFAAC/BAC Subcommittee
Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee (BFAAC) and ACPS Budget Advisory Committee (BAC) Subcommittee Meeting
Jan 31, 2022 Mon 1:30 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Commission on Aging Executive Committee
Feb 3, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Feb 14, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Mar 3, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 14, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Apr 7, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Apr 11, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
May 3, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
May 9, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jun 7, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 13, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jul 11, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Sep 12, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Oct 17, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Nov 14, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 12, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.

Top