Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 10, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Retreat
City Council Budget Retreat
Feb 19, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMProposed Budget Presentation & Budget Work Session
Proposed Budget Presentation and Budget Work Session #1 - Development Process and Revenues
Feb 27, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #2
Budget Work Session #2 - Capital Improvement Program (CIP)
Feb 28, 2019 Thu 7:30 PMPublic Budget Presentation
Public Budget Presentation
Mar 6, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #3
Budget Work Session #3 - ACPS Operating and CIP
Mar 11, 2019 Mon 4:00 PMBudget Public Hearing
Budget Public Hearing
Mar 12, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular Meeting
Mar 13, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #4
Budget Work Session #4 - Economic Sustainability (Livable, Green and Prospering City Focus Area)
Mar 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #5
Budget Work Session #5 - Environmental Sustainability (Livable, Green and Prospering City Focus Area)
Mar 27, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #6
Budget Work Session #6 - Accountable, Effective and Well-Managed Government Focus Area
Apr 3, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #7
Budget Work Session #7 - Safe, Secure and Just Community Focus Area and Healthy and Thriving Residents Focus Area
Apr 8, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #8
Budget Work Session #8 - BFAAC / Follow-up
Apr 13, 2019 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
Public Hearing Meeting
Apr 23, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular Meeting and Budget Work Session #9 - Preliminary Add/Delete
Apr 29, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #10
Budget Work Session #10 - Final Add/Delete
May 1, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption

Top