Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 4, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Sep 6, 2019 Fri 8:00 PMMirror Mirror Free Performance at Waterfront Park
The sound-activated Mirror Mirror installation shines with light and color during a live performance series with Orange Grove Dance.
Sep 7, 2019 Sat 6:00 PMMirror Mirror Free Performance at Waterfront Park
The sound-activated Mirror Mirror installation shines with light and color during a live performance series with Orange Grove Dance.
Sep 7, 2019 Sat 8:00 PMMirror Mirror Free Performance at Waterfront Park
The sound-activated Mirror Mirror installation shines with light and color during a live performance series with Orange Grove Dance.
Sep 13, 2019 Fri 8:00 PMMirror Mirror Free Performance at Waterfront Park
The sound-activated Mirror Mirror installation shines with light and color during a live performance series with Orange Grove Dance.
Sep 14, 2019 Sat 6:00 PMMirror Mirror Free Performance at Waterfront Park
The sound-activated Mirror Mirror installation shines with light and color during a live performance series with Orange Grove Dance.
Sep 14, 2019 Sat 8:00 PMMirror Mirror Free Performance at Waterfront Park
The sound-activated Mirror Mirror installation shines with light and color during a live performance series with Orange Grove Dance.
Sep 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Sep 21, 2019 Sat 10:30 AMDive into Archaeology
Ages 8-14 go behind-the-scenes with Alexandria's 18th century ships.
Sep 21, 2019 Sat 1:30 PMAfternoon with Archaeologists
Ages 14+ go behind-the-scenes with Alexandria's 18th century ships.
Oct 2, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 5, 2019 Sat 8:00 PMMirror Mirror Free Performance at Waterfront Park
The sound-activated Mirror Mirror installation comes to life with celebrated composer David Schulman performing original compositions with a host of accompanists this season.
Oct 6, 2019 Sun 8:00 PMMirror Mirror Free Performance at Waterfront Park
The sound-activated Mirror Mirror installation comes to life with celebrated composer David Schulman performing original compositions with a host of accompanists this season.
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Nov 6, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Dec 4, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Dec 14, 2019 Sat 5:00 PMYuletide by Candlelight
Travel through centuries of local history as you learn more about Alexandria during the holiday season!
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing

Top