Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 28, 2019 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 29, 2019 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 24, 2019 Tue 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 25, 2019 Wed 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Jan 1, 2020 Wed 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for New Year's Holiday
City Offices Closed for New Year's Holiday
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr Day
City Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Feb 17, 2020 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for George Washington Day
City Offices Closed for George Washington Day holiday
May 25, 2020 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Memorial Day
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day
Jul 3, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Independence Day
City Offices Closed for Independence Day
Sep 7, 2020 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Labor Day
City Offices Closed for Labor Day
Oct 12, 2020 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
City Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
Nov 26, 2020 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 27, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 24, 2020 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 25, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Top