Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 10, 2016 Sat 4:00 PMHistoric Alexandria Candlelight Tours
Travel through centuries of local history as you learn more about Alexandria during the holiday season at Carlyle House, Gadsby's Tavern Museum and the Lee-Fendall House.
Dec 11, 2016 Sun 2:00 PMColonial Handbell Ringers Concert
Enjoy your favorite holiday music performed by the Colonial Handbell Ringers!
Dec 11, 2016 Sun 4:00 PMColonial Handbell Ringers Concert
Enjoy your favorite holiday music performed by the Colonial Handbell Ringers!
Dec 12, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission- Executive Comm.
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 13, 2016 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 14, 2016 Wed 8:00 AMHistorical Restoration and Preservation Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 14, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMOld Town North SAP Advisory Group Meeting
Old Town North SAP Advisory Group Meeting
Dec 15, 2016 Thu 7:00 PMOld Town North SAP Community Meeting
Old Town North SAP Community Meeting
Dec 20, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Jan 12, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Jan 19, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMOld Town North SAP Community Meeting
Old Town North SAP Community Meeting
Feb 9, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Mar 9, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
May 11, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting

Top