Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jul 17, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Jul 27, 2019 Sat 10:30 AMDive into Archaeology
Ages 8-14 go behind-the-scenes with Alexandria's 18th century ships.
Jul 27, 2019 Sat 1:30 PMAfternoon with Archaeologists
Ages 14+ go behind-the-scenes with Alexandria's 18th century ships.
Aug 10, 2019 Sat 10:30 AMDive into Archaeology
Ages 8-14 go behind-the-scenes with Alexandria's 18th century ships.
Aug 10, 2019 Sat 1:30 PMAfternoon with Archaeologists
Ages 14+ go behind-the-scenes with Alexandria's 18th century ships.
Aug 14, 2019 Wed 3:30 PMAlexandria Archaeology Ship Committee
The Ship Committee tasked with coming up with recommendations about what will happen with the ship(s) that were found during archaeological excavations along the waterfront. The Ship Committee is a subcommittee of the Alexandria Archaeological Commission.
Aug 21, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Sep 11, 2019 Wed 3:30 PMAlexandria Archaeology Ship Committee
The Ship Committee tasked with coming up with recommendations about what will happen with the ship(s) that were found during archaeological excavations along the waterfront. The Ship Committee is a subcommittee of the Alexandria Archaeological Commission.
Sep 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Sep 21, 2019 Sat 10:30 AMDive into Archaeology
Ages 8-14 go behind-the-scenes with Alexandria's 18th century ships.
Sep 21, 2019 Sat 1:30 PMAfternoon with Archaeologists
Ages 14+ go behind-the-scenes with Alexandria's 18th century ships.
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting

Top