Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Mar 30, 2020 Mon
CANCELLED: Commission on Aging -Exec. Com.
CANCELLED: Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 30, 2020 Mon
CANCELLED: Comm. Aging Outreach Com.By-Laws Comm.
CANCELLED: Commission on Aging Outreach Committee By-Laws Committee
Apr 2, 2020 Thu
CANCELLED: Alexandria Community Services Board
CANCELLED: Regular monthly meeting
Apr 13, 2020 Mon
CANCELLED: Human Rights Comm. Executive Committee
CANCELLED: Executive Committee meeting
Apr 20, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting
Apr 21, 2020 Tue
CANCELLED: Human Rights Commission Full Commission
CANCELLED: Regular monthly meeting
May 7, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
May 16, 2020 Sat 7:00 PMArts & the Armed Forces
In honor of Armed Forces Day, salute our service men and women with an evening line-up of comedy, music, storytelling, poetry, and art.
May 18, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 4, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 15, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 20, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting
Aug 17, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 3, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 21, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 1, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 19, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 5, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 16, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 3, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 21, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting

Top