Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 3, 2022 Mon 4:00 PMVisit Alexandria 2022 Annual Member Meeting
Visit Alexandria 2022 Annual Member Meeting
Oct 3, 2022 Mon
CANCELLED: Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
Oct 12, 2022 Wed 6:30 PMDuke Street In Motion Community Meeting
Duke Street in Motion Community Meeting (Focused on Roth Street – King Street Metro Station) From October 1 to October 28, the City will host a variety of events and activities to share street design concepts for Duke Street and gather input. This will be the second community input phase of Duke Street In Motion, following up on last summer’s community ...
Oct 17, 2022 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board Board of Governors Meeting
Nov 7, 2022 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
Nov 21, 2022 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board Board of Governors Meeting
Jan 9, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
Jan 23, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board Board of Governors Meeting
Mar 6, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
Mar 20, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board Board of Governors Meeting
Apr 3, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
May 1, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
May 15, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board Board of Governors Meeting
Jun 5, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
Jun 12, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Executive Board Meeting

Top