Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 6, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Planning Commission Monthly Meeting
Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, the October 6, 2020 meeting of the Planning Commission and the October 17, 2020 meeting of the City Council are being held electronically pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2-3708.2(A)(3), the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 or Sections 4-0.00(g) in HB29 and HB30 ...
Oct 15, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Oct 19, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL Board of Zoning Appeals
Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, the October 19, 2020 meeting of the Board of Zoning Appeals (BZA) is being held electronically pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2-3708.2(A)(3), the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 or Sections 4-0.00(g) in HB29 and HB30 to undertake essential business. All members ...
Nov 5, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 9, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Nov 19, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 19, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Dec 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Dec 17, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jan 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top