Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 5, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBeauregard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
The Beauregard Design Advisory Committee (BDAC) will hold a meeting on Monday, December 5, 2022 from 7-8:30 p.m. at the Patrick Henry Recreation Center, 4653 Taney Avenue. The agenda includes design review and discussion of a proposed multi-family project on a portion of the Hilton site at 5000 Seminary Road, approval of previous meeting notes, and ...
Dec 6, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 7, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 12, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 21, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jan 5, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jan 9, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Feb 7, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 13, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Mar 7, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 13, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Apr 10, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
May 2, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 8, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Jun 6, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 12, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Jun 22, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jul 10, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Sep 11, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Oct 16, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Nov 13, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Dec 11, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.

Top