Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 23, 2019 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Oct 17, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 1, 2019 Fri 8:00 AMQuality of Life
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 14, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Nov 25, 2019 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Dec 19, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
Regular monthly meeting
Mar 23, 2020 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
Regular monthly meeting
Apr 1, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
May 18, 2020 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
Regular monthly meeting

Top