Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 18, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMHybrid Braddock Implementation Advisory Group Mtg
Discussion will be focused on the proposed ARHA Samuel Madden redevelopment project.
Oct 19, 2022 Wed 5:00 PMRiverRenew Council-Board Workgroup
Meeting
Oct 19, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission
The October 19, 2022 meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Oct 20, 2022 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 4, 2022 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Nov 17, 2022 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 28, 2022 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Dec 15, 2022 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jan 6, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Jan 23, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Mar 3, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Mar 27, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
May 5, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Joint meeting with the Community Criminal Justice Board (CCJB).
May 22, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting

Top