Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 21, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Oct 30, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Nov 7, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMAHAAC Meeting
Regular Meeting of Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Nov 12, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Nov 18, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Nov 21, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Dec 5, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMAHAAC Meeting
Regular Meeting of Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Dec 16, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Mar 11, 2020 Wed 5:30 PMComplete Count Steering Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Steering Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Mar 16, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Apr 20, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
May 18, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Jun 15, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting

Top