Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:45 AMOpen House on Proposed Sm. Business Text Amendment
Community Open House on Proposed Small Business Text Amendment
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Dec 11, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMACPD Commission Meeting
Alexandria Commission on Persons with Disabilities (ACPD)
Dec 16, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Dec 17, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission - Full Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Mar 11, 2020 Wed 5:30 PMComplete Count Steering Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Steering Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Mar 16, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Mar 19, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Apr 20, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
May 18, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
May 21, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Jun 15, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Sep 17, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Nov 19, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting

Top