Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 28, 2022 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jan 5, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
Jan 25, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 2, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
Feb 22, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 2, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
Mar 22, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 6, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
Apr 26, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
May 4, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
May 24, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jun 1, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
Jun 28, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting

Top