Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 16, 2019 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board FY2020 Meeting
This meeting is scheduled for Monday, September 16 at 4:00pm in the Ilka Dickman Board Room located on the 2nd Floor of Charles E. Beatley, Jr. Central Library. All are welcome.
Oct 26, 2019 Sat 10:00 AMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
Oct 28, 2019 Mon 1:00 PMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
Oct 29, 2019 Tue 1:00 PMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
Oct 30, 2019 Wed 1:00 PMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
Oct 31, 2019 Thu 1:00 PMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
Nov 1, 2019 Fri 1:00 PMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
Nov 2, 2019 Sat 10:00 AMIn-Person Absentee Voting Deadline
Last day to vote absentee in person for the November 5 General Election.
Dec 16, 2019 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board FY2020 Meeting
This meeting is scheduled for Monday, December 16 at 4:00pm in the Ilka D. Dickman Board Room located on the 2nd Floor of Charles E. Beatley, Jr. Central Library. All are welcome.
Jun 15, 2020 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board FY2020 Meeting
This meeting is scheduled for Monday, June 15 at 4:00pm in the Meeting Room located on the 2nd Floor of Charles E. Beatley, Jr. Central Library. All are welcome.

Top