Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
May 16, 2020 Sat 8:00 PMCarlyle Vitality Saturday Cinema Series
Saturday Cinema Series in Carlyle - Begins at sunset
May 30, 2020 Sat 10:00 AMCarlyle Vitality Bootcamp Fitness
Bootcamp Fitness in John Carlyle Square Park
Jun 6, 2020 Sat 10:00 AMCarlyle Vitality Bootcamp Fitness
Bootcamp Fitness in John Carlyle Square Park
Jun 6, 2020 Sat 12:00 PMCarlyle Vitality Taco Tournament
Taco Tournament in Carlyle
Jun 13, 2020 Sat 8:15 PMCarlyle Vitality Saturday Cinema Series
Saturday Cinema Series in Carlyle - Begins at sunset
Jun 20, 2020 Sat 10:00 AMCarlyle Vitality Pure Barre Fitness
Pure Barre Fitness in John Carlyle Square Park
Jun 27, 2020 Sat 12:00 PMCarlyle Block Party
Carlyle Vitality Initiative invites the community to the Carlyle Block Party for live music, food, games and fun!
Jul 11, 2020 Sat 10:00 AMCarlyle Vitality Pure Barre Fitness
Pure Barre Fitness in John Carlyle Square Park
Jul 11, 2020 Sat 8:15 PMCarlyle Vitality Saturday Cinema Series
Saturday Cinema Series in Carlyle - Begins at sunset
Jul 25, 2020 Sat 8:15 PMCarlyle Vitality Saturday Cinema Series
Saturday Cinema Series in Carlyle - Begins at sunset
Aug 15, 2020 Sat 8:00 PMCarlyle Vitality Saturday Cinema Series
Saturday Cinema Series in Carlyle - Begins at sunset
Aug 29, 2020 Sat 12:00 PMCarlyle Vitality Cornhole Challenge
Carlyle Vitality Cornhole Challenge
Aug 29, 2020 Sat 7:15 PMCarlyle Vitality Saturday Cinema Series
Saturday Cinema Series in Carlyle - Begins at sunset
Sep 12, 2020 Sat 7:15 PMCarlyle Vitality Saturday Cinema Series
Saturday Cinema Series in Carlyle - Begins at sunset

Top