Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Nov 26, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Dec 3, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 4, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Dec 9, 2019 Mon
Cancelled: Board of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMPresentation of CSB 50th Anniversary Proclamation
It is the 50th anniversary of the creation of Community Service Boards (CSBs). CSBs allowed the discharge of people, who were previously institutionalized, to their communities to participate in treatment and recovery programs. Mayor Justin Wilson will present a proclamation to CSB board members in Council Chambers.
Dec 14, 2019 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
Public Hearing Meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jan 8, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Manager Presents Proposed FY 2021 Budget
City Manager presents Proposed FY 2021 Budget, Budget Work Session #1
Feb 19, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Feb 22, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Mar 3, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 4, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Mar 9, 2020 Mon 4:00 PMBudget Public Hearing
Special Council Meeting
Mar 10, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Legislative Meeting
Mar 14, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Mar 24, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Apr 1, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Apr 7, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Apr 14, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Apr 18, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing
Apr 21, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Special Meeting: Prelim Add/Delete
City Council Special Meeting: Preliminary Add/Delete
Apr 22, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Apr 27, 2020 Mon 7:00 AMCity Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete
City Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete
Apr 28, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Apr 29, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption
May 5, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 6, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
May 12, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
May 16, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing
May 20, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
May 26, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jun 2, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 3, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 9, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 17, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 20, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing
Jun 23, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jul 1, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jul 7, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Sep 2, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 16, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 6, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 7, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 21, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 4, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 5, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 2, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 16, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jan 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top