Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 9, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
The Planning Commission Public Hearing can be viewed by the public through the live broadcast on the government Channel 70 and streaming on the City's website. Remote participation is also available via Zoom by registering to attend the hearing via the following link: Registration URL: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_LRu6ncrgQPCWMX5Fp0581w *The ...
Sep 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Sep 28, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCentenarian Celebration
National Centenarian Day Recognition
Oct 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 18, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Nov 4, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 8, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 7, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Feb 1, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 1, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Apr 5, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 3, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 7, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top