Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 25, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Sep 26, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Oct 5, 2019 Sat 8:00 PMMirror Mirror Free Performance at Waterfront Park
The sound-activated Mirror Mirror installation comes to life with celebrated composer David Schulman performing original compositions with a host of accompanists this season.
Oct 6, 2019 Sun 8:00 PMMirror Mirror Free Performance at Waterfront Park
The sound-activated Mirror Mirror installation comes to life with celebrated composer David Schulman performing original compositions with a host of accompanists this season.
Oct 10, 2019 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:30 PM2019 Beautification Commission Awards Ceremony
The 2019 Alexandria Beautification Awards ceremony will recognize residents, organizations, and businesses and community groups for their efforts in contributing to the beautification of the City of Alexandria. Awards will be presented in six categories: Excellence in Architecture, Residential Beautification, Commercial Beautification, Community Beautification, ...
Oct 23, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Oct 24, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Nov 7, 2019 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Nov 27, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Nov 28, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Dec 12, 2019 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Dec 26, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Mar 12, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Apr 9, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
May 14, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Jun 11, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting

Top