Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 28, 2020 Mon 10:00 AMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Executive Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Sep 30, 2020 Wed 11:30 AMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Outreach Committee meeting
Oct 1, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 17, 2020 Sat 1:00 PMVIRTUAL - “Manuscripts and Marketing”
“Manuscripts and Marketing” is a workshop facilitated by Award Winning Poet, Author, & Publisher KaNikki Jakarta designed with writers in mind. With a degree in Public Relations/Marketing, KaNikki Jakarta has traveled the US and the UK as a performance poet/ author gathering fans and supporters along the way.
Oct 19, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Social Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 20, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Human Rights Commission Full Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 5, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 16, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 3, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 21, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMSocial Services Advisory Board (SSAB)
Regular monthly meeting

Top