Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 11, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Sep 17, 2019 Tue 9:30 AMConstitution Week Celebration
Constitution Week Celebration
Sep 26, 2019 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Oct 9, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Oct 24, 2019 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Nov 13, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Nov 21, 2019 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Dec 11, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Jan 2, 2020 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Jan 8, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Feb 12, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Feb 27, 2020 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Mar 11, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Mar 26, 2020 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Apr 8, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Apr 23, 2020 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
May 13, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
May 28, 2020 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Jun 10, 2020 Wed 6:30 PMCYFCC Comm. Champions of Children Awards Ceremony
Full CYFCC Commission Champion of Awards Ceremony and Reception
Jun 10, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting

Top