Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jan 22, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Mobility Plan Advisory Committee
The existing 2008 Transportation Master Plan set the stage for transportation improvements over the last decade and ongoing major initiatives. The AMP will serve as a policy-oriented, strategic update to the Transportation Master Plan. The AMP team is working with the public to update the vision and goals, objectives, and priority strategies to help ...
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, January 27, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Senior Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Feb 12, 2020 Wed 5:30 PMAlexandria Transit Company Board of Directors
Alexandria Transit Company's Board of Directors regularly scheduled monthly meeting.
Feb 19, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, February 24, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Senior Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Mar 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Mar 23, 2020 Mon 7:00 AMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, March 23, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Senior Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
Apr 15, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Apr 27, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, April 27, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Senior Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
May 20, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Jun 17, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Jun 22, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, June 22, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Jul 27, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, July 27, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Senior Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
Aug 19, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Aug 24, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, August 24, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Senior Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
Sep 16, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Sep 28, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, September 28, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the ...
Oct 21, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Oct 26, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, October 26, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the ...
Nov 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Nov 23, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, November 23, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the ...
Dec 16, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Dec 28, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, December 28, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the ...

Top