Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 10, 2020 Mon
CANCELLED Board of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Feb 22, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Mar 9, 2020 Mon 4:00 PMBudget Public Hearing
Special Council Meeting - Budget Public Hearing
Mar 16, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Apr 13, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Apr 18, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
May 11, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
May 16, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Jun 8, 2020 Mon 7:00 AMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Jun 20, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Sep 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Oct 19, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Nov 9, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Dec 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals

Top