Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 9, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Nov 14, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Dec 12, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Dec 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Jan 23, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Feb 20, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Mar 8, 2021 Mon 5:30 PMBudget Public Hearing
Special Council Meeting - Budget Public Hearing
Mar 13, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Apr 17, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD - Effective Tax Rate Hearing
May 15, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Jun 12, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD

Top