Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 21, 2019 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board FY2020 Meeting
This meeting is scheduled for Monday, October 21 at 4:00pm in the Local History/Special Collections Branch located on the 2nd Floor of Charles E. Beatley, Jr. Central Library. All are welcome.
Oct 21, 2019 Mon 6:00 PMAlexandria Library Sit-In Descendants Panel
On Monday, October 21 at 6:30pm, join relatives of the Alexandria Library Sit-In protestors in a panel discussion.
Dec 16, 2019 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board FY2020 Meeting
This meeting is scheduled for Monday, December 16 at 4:00pm in the Ilka D. Dickman Board Room located on the 2nd Floor of Charles E. Beatley, Jr. Central Library. All are welcome.
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board FY2020 Meeting
This meeting is scheduled for Thursday, February 20 at 4:00pm in the Meeting Room located on the 1st Floor of James M. Duncan, Jr. Branch Library. All are welcome.
Apr 20, 2020 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board FY2020 Meeting
This meeting is scheduled for Monday, April 20 at 4:00pm in the Meeting Room located on the 1st Floor of Ellen Coolidge Burke Branch Library. All are welcome.
Jun 15, 2020 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board FY2020 Meeting
This meeting is scheduled for Monday, June 15 at 4:00pm in the Meeting Room located on the 2nd Floor of Charles E. Beatley, Jr. Central Library. All are welcome.

Top