Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 2, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Dec 8, 2021 Wed
CANCELLED: CANCEL Budget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting (VIRTUAL)
Dec 14, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Dec 18, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Dec 23, 2021 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 24, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Jan 6, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jan 10, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Jan 11, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jan 17, 2022 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr Day
City Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Jan 22, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 25, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jan 26, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: BFAAC/BAC Subcommittee
Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee (BFAAC) and ACPS Budget Advisory Committee (BAC) Subcommittee Meeting
Feb 3, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Feb 8, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Feb 12, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Feb 21, 2022 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for George Washington Day
City Offices Closed for George Washington Day holiday
Feb 22, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Mar 3, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 8, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Mar 12, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 22, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Apr 5, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Apr 7, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Apr 23, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Apr 26, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
May 10, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
May 14, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 24, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
May 30, 2022 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Memorial Day
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jun 14, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 18, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 28, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jul 5, 2022 Tue 5:30 PMCity Council Special Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Special Public Hearing Meeting

Top