Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Mar 4, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 6, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMFY 2025 Budget Work Session #2 ACPS
Budget Work Session #2 City Council/School Board
Mar 11, 2024 Mon 5:30 PMFY 2025 Budget Public Hearing
FY 2025 Budget Public Hearing
Mar 11, 2024 Mon 5:30 PMCity Council Public Hearing: FY2025 Budget
City Council Public Hearing Meeting FY 2025 Budget
Mar 12, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMFY 2025 Budget: Set Maximum Tax Rate
FY 2025 Budget Set Maximum tax rate
Mar 13, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMFY 2025 Budget Work Session #3
FY 2025 Budget Work Session #3
Mar 16, 2024 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing: FY 2025 Budget
City Council Public Hearing: FY 2025 Budget
Mar 19, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 20, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMFY 2025 Budget Work Session # 4
FY 2025 Budget Work Session # 4
Apr 3, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMFY 2025 Budget Work Session # 5
FY 2025 Budget Work Session # 5
Apr 13, 2024 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Apr 16, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 24, 2024 Wed 6:00 PMFY 2025 Budget: Tax Rate Public Hearing
FY 2025 Budget: Tax Rate Public Hearing
Apr 24, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMFY 2025 Budget Work Session #6:
FY 2025 Budget Work Session #6: Preliminary Add/Delete
Apr 29, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMFY 2025 Budget Work Session #7: Final Add/Delete
FY 2025 Budget Work Session #7: Final Add/Delete
May 1, 2024 Wed 6:00 PMFY 2025 Budget Adoption/Tax Rate Adoption
FY 2025 Budget Adoption/Tax Rate Adoption
May 21, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting

Top