Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 13, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Jan 17, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 21, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 28, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCity Manager's Proposed Budget Presentation
City Manager's Proposed Budget Presentation
Mar 1, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #1
Budget Work Session #1
Mar 2, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMPublic Presentation of Proposed Budget
Public Presentation of Proposed Budget
Mar 8, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #2
Budget Work Session #2
Mar 13, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Public Hearing
Budget Public Hearing
Mar 14, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMSet Maximum tax rate
Set Maximum tax rate
Mar 15, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #3
Budget Work Session #3
Mar 18, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 21, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 22, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #4
Budget Work Session #4
Mar 29, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #5
Budget Work Session #5
Apr 15, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMTax Rate Public Hearing/ Add/Delete Public Hearing
Tax Rate Public Hearing/Add-Delete Public Hearing
Apr 18, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 25, 2023 Tue 6:00 PMWork Session #6: Preliminary Add/Delete
Work Session #6: Preliminary Add/Delete
May 1, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMWork Session #7: Final Add/Delete
Work Session #7: Final Add/Delete
May 3, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption/Tax Rate Adoption
Budget Adoption/Tax Rate Adoption
May 16, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting

Top