Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 7, 2022 Wed 10:00 AMCommission on Aging - Economic Development
Regular Monthly Meeting
Dec 8, 2022 Thu 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Full Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
Dec 28, 2022 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jan 2, 2023 Mon 1:00 PMCommission on Aging - Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of Executive Committee
Jan 2, 2023 Mon 1:00 PMCommission on Aging Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of Executive Committee
Jan 4, 2023 Wed 10:00 AMCommission on Aging - Economic Development
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jan 5, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
Jan 12, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Full Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jan 25, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jan 30, 2023 Mon 1:00 PMCommission on Aging - Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of Executive Committee
Jan 30, 2023 Mon 1:00 PMCommission on Aging Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of Executive Committee
Feb 1, 2023 Wed 10:00 AMCommission on Aging - Economic Development
Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 2, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
Feb 9, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Full Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 22, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 27, 2023 Mon 1:00 PMCommission on Aging - Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of Executive Committee
Mar 1, 2023 Wed 10:00 AMCommission on Aging - Economic Development
Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 2, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
Mar 9, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Full Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 22, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 3, 2023 Mon 1:00 PMCommission on Aging - Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of Executive Committee
Apr 5, 2023 Wed 10:00 AMCommission on Aging - Economic Development
Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 6, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
Apr 13, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Full Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 26, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
May 1, 2023 Mon 1:00 PMCommission on Aging - Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of Executive Committee
May 3, 2023 Wed 10:00 AMCommission on Aging - Economic Development
Regular Monthly Meeting
May 4, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
May 11, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Full Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
May 24, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
May 29, 2023 Mon 1:00 PMCommission on Aging - Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of Executive Committee
Jun 1, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Health-Dementia Friendly Com
Health-Dementia Friendly Committee Meeting
Jun 7, 2023 Wed 10:00 AMCommission on Aging - Economic Development
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jun 8, 2023 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Full Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jun 28, 2023 Wed 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting

Top