Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Aug 28, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Mobility Plan Advisory Committee
This community members and Transportation Commission delegates in a discussion about the City's plan for mobility.
Sep 17, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Sep 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Sep 20, 2019 Fri 11:00 AMPARK(ing) Day
Join us for PARK(ing) Day, a worldwide event promoting the importance of preserving and creating public open space in urban areas. View parking space "parklets" around the city; see web page for details.
Sep 23, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 25, 2019 Wed 7:30 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Wednesday, September 25, from 7:30 to 9:00 p.m., in the Charles Houston Recreation Center Multipurpose Room. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including ...
Oct 9, 2019 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Finance & Audit Com Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting - Finance and Audit Committee Meeting
Oct 15, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Nov 19, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Dec 17, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.

Top