Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 11, 2022 Sun 2:00 PMAnnual Invitational Cheer Competition
Show your spirit! Support youth cheerleading teams from neighborhood recreation centers and the metropolitan area. Tickets available for purchase at the door the day of the event.
Jan 6, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Jan 23, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Feb 27, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Mar 3, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Mar 27, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Apr 24, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
May 5, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Joint meeting with the Community Criminal Justice Board (CCJB).
May 22, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Jun 26, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting

Top