Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 18, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Sep 22, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMCommunity Town Hall
Community Town Hall Regarding City Manager Position
Sep 29, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMFY 2023 CIP Worksession #1
Capital Improvement Program Budget Work Session #1
Oct 13, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMFY 2023 CIP Worksession #2
Capital Improvement Program Budget Work Session #2
Oct 16, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Nov 13, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Dec 18, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 22, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Feb 12, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 12, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Apr 9, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 14, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 18, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jul 5, 2022 Tue 5:30 PMCity Council Special Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Special Public Hearing Meeting

Top