Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 28, 2021 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Sep 29, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMFY 2023 CIP Worksession #1
Capital Improvement Program Budget Work Session #1
Oct 13, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMFY 2023 CIP Worksession #2
Capital Improvement Program Budget Work Session #2
Oct 16, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Oct 26, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Nov 3, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMCity Council Closed Executive Session
City Council Closed Executive Session
Nov 4, 2021 Thu 5:00 PMCity Council Closed Executive Session
City Council Closed Executive Session
Nov 13, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Nov 23, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Dec 18, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 3, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMCity Council Installation
City Council Installation
Jan 22, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 25, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Feb 12, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Feb 22, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Mar 12, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 22, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Apr 23, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Apr 26, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
May 14, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 24, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jun 18, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 28, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jul 5, 2022 Tue 5:30 PMCity Council Special Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Special Public Hearing Meeting

Top