Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 14, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Nov 17, 2018 Sat 10:00 AMMonthly Puppet Shows at Durant Arts Center
The Office of the Arts in collaboration with the National Capital Puppetry Guild, a 501(c) 3 nonprofit charitable organization, are hosting a series of monthly family-friendly puppet shows at the Durant Arts Center. The puppet show series is designed especially for the very youngest of audiences, so toddlers are welcome. Two shows will be offered 10 ...
Nov 29, 2018 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Dec 12, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Jan 3, 2019 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Jan 9, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Jan 24, 2019 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Feb 13, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Feb 28, 2019 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Mar 13, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Mar 21, 2019 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Apr 10, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Apr 25, 2019 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
May 8, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
May 23, 2019 Thu 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm Executive Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Executive Meeting
Jun 12, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting

Top