Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 27, 2019 Wed 8:30 AMARHA Board of Commissioners Special Board Meeting
The Alexandria Redevelopment and Housing Authority Board of Commissioners will hold Special Board Meetings every Wednesday Morning for the months of October and November.The meetings will convene into Executive Session to discuss important matters.
Dec 16, 2019 Mon 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Dec 16, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMARHA Board of Commissioners Board Meeting
The Alexandria Redevelopment and Housing Authority Board of Commissioners will hold their monthly Board meeting and convene in Executive Session to discuss legal, real estate and personnel issues.
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Mar 19, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Apr 16, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
May 21, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jun 18, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Aug 20, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Sep 17, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Oct 15, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 19, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Dec 17, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group

Top