Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 9, 2023 Thu 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Feb 14, 2023 Tue 5:30 PMComm. for Women Affordable Housing Subcomm. Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Affordable Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Feb 14, 2023 Tue 6:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting (Virtual)
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Mar 14, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Apr 11, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
May 9, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Jun 13, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Aug 8, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Sep 12, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Oct 10, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Nov 14, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Dec 12, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Feb 2, 2024 Fri 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Commission for Women 50th Anniv. Subcommittee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting

Top