Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Mar 10, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Budget Work Session # 4 Safe
Work session # 4 Safe, Secure & Just
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Budget Work Session # 5 Healthy
Work session # 5 Healthy and Thriving
Mar 22, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Pilgrimage Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Pilgrimage Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via Zoom.
Mar 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Budget Work Session # 6 Livable
Work session # 6 Livable, Green and Prospering
Mar 25, 2021 Thu 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Eisenhower West/LandmarkVanDorn AG Meeting
Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
Mar 25, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via Zoom.
Apr 7, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Budget Work Session # 7 Accountable
Work session # 7 Accountable, Effective Well-Managed
Apr 13, 2021 Tue 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Eisenhower West/LandmarkVanDorn AG Meeting
Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
Apr 21, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.
Apr 21, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.
Apr 22, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via Zoom.
Apr 26, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Pilgrimage Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Pilgrimage Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via Zoom.
Apr 28, 2021 Wed 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Eisenhower West/LandmarkVanDorn AG Meeting
Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
May 19, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.
Jun 16, 2021 Wed 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Remembrance Project Steering Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom.

Top