Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Feb 19, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Mar 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Apr 15, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
May 20, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Jun 17, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Aug 19, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Sep 16, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Oct 21, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Nov 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Dec 16, 2020 Wed 6:30 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting

Top