Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 8, 2022 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Dec 9, 2022 Fri 5:30 PMLegislative Subcommittee Meeting
Legislative Subcommittee Meeting – Review/discussion of pre-filed bills with City impact
Dec 14, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMIndependent Community Policing Review Board
Independent Community Policing Review Board Meeting
Dec 15, 2022 Thu
CANCELLED: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Dec 15, 2022 Thu 6:00 PMAd Hoc Stormwater Utility and Flood Mitigation
Members of the Ad Hoc Stormwater Utility and Flood Mitigation Advisory Group will meet to review updates on stormwater projects.
Jan 6, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Jan 6, 2023 Fri 5:30 PMLegislative Subcommittee Meeting
Legislative Subcommittee Meeting – Review/discussion of pre-filed bills with City impact
Jan 13, 2023 Fri 5:30 PMLegislative Subcommittee Meeting
Legislative Subcommittee Meeting – Review/discussion of bills with City impact
Jan 20, 2023 Fri 5:30 PMLegislative Subcommittee Meeting
Legislative Subcommittee Meeting – Review/discussion of bills with City impact
Jan 23, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Jan 27, 2023 Fri 5:30 PMLegislative Subcommittee Meeting
Legislative Subcommittee Meeting – Review/discussion of bills with City impact
Mar 3, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Mar 27, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
May 5, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Joint meeting with the Community Criminal Justice Board (CCJB).
May 22, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting

Top