Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jul 16, 2019 Tue 10:30 AMLandscape Guidelines Industry Training
The session is recommended for all Landscape Architects, Professional Engineers, Arborists, and other design or environmental industry professionals who regularly prepare landscape plans for approval by the City. The session will cover the key updates to the 2019 Landscape Guidelines, landscape plan preparation standards and new online tools and ...
Jul 16, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission - Full Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 18, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Aug 1, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMAHAAC Meeting
Regular Meeting of Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Aug 13, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Sep 5, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMAHAAC Meeting
Regular Meeting of Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Sep 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Sep 26, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Oct 3, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMAHAAC Meeting
Regular Meeting of Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Oct 8, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Nov 7, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMAHAAC Meeting
Regular Meeting of Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Nov 12, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Nov 21, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Dec 5, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMAHAAC Meeting
Regular Meeting of Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting

Top