Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jun 3, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Work Session (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Work Session
Jun 5, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMLandlord-Tenant Relations Board Meeting
Regular Meeting of the Landlord-Tenant Relations Board
Jun 6, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMAHAAC Regular Meeting
Meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee(AHAAC)
Jun 11, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Jun 12, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMACPD Housing Commission Meeting
Alexandria Commission on Persons with Disabilities (ACPD) - Housing Committee
Jun 13, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Special Meeting
Jun 17, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Regular Meeting
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Regular Meeting
Jun 18, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission - Full Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 9, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Jul 18, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Aug 13, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Sep 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Sep 26, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Oct 8, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Nov 12, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Nov 21, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting

Top