Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 11:00 AMStory Time for Little Historians
Bring your little learners to the Alexandria Black History Museum for cultural stories and creative craft activities that introduce world history and folklore.
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Public Outreach Meeting
Regular Meeting
Mar 3, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Public Outreach Meeting
Regular Meeting
Mar 7, 2020 Sat 11:00 AMStory Time for Little Historians
Bring your little learners to the Alexandria Black History Museum for cultural stories and creative craft activities that introduce world history and folklore.
Apr 4, 2020 Sat 11:00 AMStory Time for Little Historians
Bring your little learners to the Alexandria Black History Museum for cultural stories and creative craft activities that introduce world history and folklore.
Apr 7, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Public Outreach Meeting
Regular Meeting
May 2, 2020 Sat 11:00 AMStory Time for Little Historians
Bring your little learners to the Alexandria Black History Museum for cultural stories and creative craft activities that introduce world history and folklore.
May 12, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Public Outreach Meeting
Regular Meeting
Jun 6, 2020 Sat 11:00 AMStory Time for Little Historians
Bring your little learners to the Alexandria Black History Museum for cultural stories and creative craft activities that introduce world history and folklore.
Jun 9, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Public Outreach Meeting
Regular Meeting

Top