Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Jan 23, 2017 Mon 1:00 PMCommission on Aging - Housing Committee
Scheduled meeting
Feb 7, 2017 Tue 6:30 PMAd Hoc Veterans Committee Meeting
The meeting is for the City Manager appointed Ad Hoc Veterans Committee to discuss to develop a report regarding a permanent Veterans Commission.
Feb 16, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMParking- 72 Hour Rule
Opportunity for members of general public to provide input on the City's 72-hour on-street parking rule.
Feb 21, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 1, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #2
Budget Work Session #2
Mar 21, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 21, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #5
Budget Work Session #5
Mar 29, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #6
Budget Work Session #6
Apr 5, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #7
Budget Work Session #7
Apr 18, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 19, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #8
Budget Work Session #8
May 16, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting

Top