Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 6:00 PMChild, Youth & Family Coll. Comm. Implementation
The Children, Youth & Family Collaborative Commission (CYFCC)Implementation Monitoring Committee Meeting
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMCommission Persons with Disabilities
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
Meeting of the Firefighters and Police Officers Pension Plan Board.
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Regular Meeting
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission Meeting
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jan 10, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Jan 16, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 14, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Feb 20, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 20, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 17, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
May 9, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
May 15, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Jun 13, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting

Top