Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 28, 2017 Tue 8:00 AMMarketing Fund Committee Review Meeting
Regular meeting for hearing presentations from Alexandria Marketing Fund applicants and determining grant awards.
Mar 1, 2017 Wed 8:30 AMSupplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board
Meeting of the Supplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board. The primary function of the Board is to manage the investments of the pension fund. board.
Mar 1, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #2
Budget Work Session #2
Mar 2, 2017 Thu 6:30 PMFlood Insurance Community Outreach
Guidance and Improvements That May Reduce Your Flood Insurance Premium
Mar 6, 2017 Mon 5:00 PMAd Hoc Waterfront Construction Monitoring Group
Scheduled meeting
Mar 9, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
Meeting of the Firefighters and Police Officers Pension Plan Board.
Mar 13, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria-Caen Sister City Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Mar 21, 2017 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Mar 21, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 21, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #5
Budget Work Session #5
Mar 29, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #6
Budget Work Session #6
Apr 5, 2017 Wed 8:30 AMSupplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board
Meeting of the Supplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board. The primary function of the Board is to manage the investments of the pension fund. board.
Apr 5, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #7
Budget Work Session #7
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
Meeting of the Firefighters and Police Officers Pension Plan Board.
Apr 18, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 19, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #8
Budget Work Session #8
May 16, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
May 18, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
Meeting of the Firefighters and Police Officers Pension Plan Board.
May 18, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMSupplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board
Meeting of the Supplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board. The primary function of the Board is to manage the investments of the pension fund. board.
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMSupplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board
BOARD RETREAT:Meeting of the Supplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board. The primary function of the Board is to manage the investments of the pension fund. board.
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
RETREAT: Meeting of the Firefighters and Police Officers Pension Plan Board.
Jul 12, 2017 Wed 8:30 AMSupplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board
Meeting of the Supplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board. The primary function of the Board is to manage the investments of the pension fund. board.
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
Meeting of the Firefighters and Police Officers Pension Plan Board.
Aug 2, 2017 Wed 8:30 AMSupplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board
Meeting of the Supplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board. The primary function of the Board is to manage the investments of the pension fund. board.
Aug 10, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
Meeting of the Firefighters and Police Officers Pension Plan Board.
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
Meeting of the Firefighters and Police Officers Pension Plan Board.
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMSupplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board
Meeting of the Supplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board. The primary function of the Board is to manage the investments of the pension fund. board.
Oct 4, 2017 Wed 8:30 AMSupplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board
Meeting of the Supplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board. The primary function of the Board is to manage the investments of the pension fund. board.
Oct 12, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
Meeting of the Firefighters and Police Officers Pension Plan Board.
Nov 9, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
Meeting of the Firefighters and Police Officers Pension Plan Board.
Nov 9, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMSupplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board
Meeting of the Supplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board. The primary function of the Board is to manage the investments of the pension fund. board.
Dec 6, 2017 Wed 8:30 AMSupplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board
Meeting of the Supplemental Retirement Plan Pension Board. The primary function of the Board is to manage the investments of the pension fund. board.
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 8:30 AMFire and Police Officers Pension Plan Board Meet
Meeting of the Firefighters and Police Officers Pension Plan Board.

Top