Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jun 18, 2019 Tue
CANCELLED: Braddock Advisory Group Meeting
Cancelled: Braddock Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
Jun 19, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Jun 26, 2019 Wed 6:00 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Jun 27, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Jun 27, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Jul 16, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMPotomac Yard Metro DEQ Draft Permit Info Session
The City of Alexandria has requested that the Virginia Department of Environmental Quality (VDEQ) host a public briefing to provide information about the VDEQ draft Virginia Water Protection (VWP) permit as part of the official public comment period. This meeting will be immediately followed by a VDEQ-hosted Public Hearing. Additional information ...
Jul 16, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metro DEQ Draft Permit Public Hearing
The City of Alexandria has requested that the Virginia Department of Environmental Quality (VDEQ) host a public hearing to provide an opportunity for citizen engagement and in-person public comments in response to the VDEQ draft Virginia Water Protection (VWP) permit as part of the public comment period. This meeting will be preceded by a VDEQ-hosted ...
Jul 17, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Jul 20, 2019 Sat 10:00 AMMonthly Puppet Shows at the Durant Arts Center
Alexandria’s Office of the Arts hosts monthly puppet shows that are fun for the very young and the young at heart. Performances are on select Saturdays and take place at 10 a.m. and 11:15 a.m. at the Durant Arts Center, located at 1605 Cameron St.
Jul 24, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Aug 21, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Aug 22, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Aug 28, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Sep 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Sep 25, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Sep 26, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Oct 23, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Oct 24, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Nov 27, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Nov 28, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Dec 26, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee

Top