Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 7, 2019 Thu 6:00 PM2020 Census Marketing/Communications Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Marketing and Communications Subcommittee
Nov 14, 2019 Thu 6:00 PM2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Dec 12, 2019 Thu 6:00 PM2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 6:00 PM2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 6:00 PM2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Mar 4, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
Mar 12, 2020 Thu 6:00 PM2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Apr 9, 2020 Thu 6:00 PM2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Apr 14, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
May 6, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census
May 14, 2020 Thu 6:00 PM2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Meeting of Alexandria's 2020 Census Partnerships Subcommittee
Jun 3, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Complete Count Committee Meeting
Meeting of Alexandria's Complete Count Committee for the 2020 U.S. Census

Top